Strife's Bane

Strife's Bane (versione in eBook)

The Shattered Kingdoms, Book Three

di Evie Manieri

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

14,97

€ 18,67
IN USCITA IL 05 FEBBRAIO 2019
Prenota

Descrizione

Strife’s Bane pushes a grand cast of characters to the brink of ruin as the conclusion to Evie Manieri's epic fantasy Shattered Kingdom series. With Manieri’s unique blend of magic, blood, and dramatic tension, the stakes have never been so high. She was tainted. Once known as the Mongrel, Lahlil only had one purpose: to reap blood and carnage for those who paid the right price. And though the ravages of past wars haunted her every waking moment, when the Shadari called upon Lahlil to lead the rebellion against Norlanders—telepathic and bloodthirsty invaders who conquered the Shadari's lands and enslaved their people to the mines—she delivered. Then she ran. Now, Lahlil must return to Shadar to save the person she loves the most and rebuild. What she finds first is a kingdom that has devolved to political discord and an old enemy’s ships sailing just beyond the horizon. Praise for Blood's Pride "Deftly portrays three clashing cultures about to be torn apart by violent rebellion....[A] fast-paced tale of honor and betrayal, hope and despair, secrets, revelations, and a whisper of divine magic."—National Bestselling Author Sharon Shinn "[Manieri's] characters are passionate and memorable...Fans of Sharon Shinn, Elspeth Cooper, and Gail Z. Martin should enjoy Manieri's approach to culture and drama.” —Library Journal (starred review) The Shattered Kingdoms #1 Blood's Pride #2 Fortune's Blight #3 Strife's Bane At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Acquista Strife's Bane in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook Strife's Bane di Evie Manieri ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

Parole chiave laFeltrinelli:

telomareFeltrinelli2018

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:




    APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


    I Nostri Partner


    Cardif
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize

    Top Evie Manieri

    Visualizza tutti i prodotti