The Sol Majestic

The Sol Majestic (versione in eBook)

A novel

di Ferrett Steinmetz

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

9,25

€ 10,58
PROSSIMAMENTE
Prenota

Descrizione

The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted intergalactic adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place "A feast of a book.” —Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuire Kenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across the stars as he tries to achieve his parents' ambition to advise the celestial elite. Everything changes when Kenna wins a free dinner at The Sol Majestic, the galaxy's most renown restaurant, giving him access to the cosmos's one-percent. His dream is jeopardized, however, when he learns his highly-publicized "free meal" risks putting The Sol Majestic into financial ruin. Kenna and a motley gang of newfound friends — including a teleporting celebrity chef, a trust-fund adrenaline junkie, an inept apprentice, and a brilliant mistress of disguise — must concoct an extravagant scheme to save everything they cherish. In doing so, Kenna may sacrifice his ideals — or learn even greater lessons about wisdom, friendship, and love. Utterly charming and out of this world, The Sol Majestic will satisfy the appetites of sci-fi aficionados and newcomers alike. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Acquista The Sol Majestic in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Sol Majestic di Ferrett Steinmetz ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Editore:Tor Books
  • Data uscita:11/06/2019
  • Pagine:-
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:9781250168184

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:




    APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


    I Nostri Partner


    Cardif
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize

    Top Ferrett Steinmetz

    Visualizza tutti i prodotti