Guida Feltrinelli Estate 2019

Burn (Midnight Fire Series Book Five)

Burn (Midnight Fire Series Book Five) (versione in eBook)

di Kaitlyn Davis

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

0,91

Aggiungi al carrello

Descrizione

**Over 200,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!** Five years after the publication of Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1), Kira, Luke and Tristan are back with a brand new adventure in this anniversary novella! "Kira bit her bottom lip, glancing sideways at Luke…Were they prepared to make a deal with the devil?" After saving the world from sure annihilation, life can seem a little, well, boring. Kira and Luke are in love and restoring human souls, while Tristan and Pavia are dating and helping to reintegrate those cured vamps back into society. No one is trying to kill any of them…at least, not yet. But when the opportunity to go on a high stakes, life threatening, totally dangerous mission comes up, obviously they're in. And this trip to New York? It just might be their undoing. From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. RAVE REVIEWS for the Midnight Fire Series! "The writing is effortlessly mind blowing. I could not put this entire series down. Once you're hooked, you won't either because it'll eat you up not knowing what happened! And then you'll pick a team like I did and you'll fall in love with all the characters and you'll want all the bad guys to die horribly! Just trust me when I say it really is your loss to miss out on this series! It's a blaze of glory!" - Happy Tales and Tails Blog "Kaitlyn Davis writes some of the best action scenes I have come across in a young adult book; they are fast paced and so well delivered making this more than just a silly romance." - Reflections of a Bookworm "The only downside to this series, is that it ended. But the ending was beautiful." - My Seryniti "Kira isn't a human girl who is one dimensional and in love with a vampire. She's a well-thought out character who comes to life from the pages and steals into your heart. Read the books. Do it.

Quarta di copertina

" - Urban Girl Reader "I love and hate how fast of a read this was! I love it because I couldn't get enough of of it and hate it because once I finished I wanted more!" - I Just Wanna Sit Here And Read "I really enjoyed Ms Davis's writing, I was riveted throughout and was eager to see what would happen - there was drama, danger, action and romance that was wonderfully detailed and described." - Obsession With Books "You'll make friends with Kira, choose sides with Tristan and Luke, and fall in love with the story at heart about a girl with so bright a future....even shades aren't gonna cut it." - Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy

Acquista Burn (Midnight Fire Series Book Five) in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook Burn (Midnight Fire Series Book Five) di Kaitlyn Davis ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Genere6-9 anni
  • Listino:€ 0,91
  • Editore:Smashwords Edition
  • Collana:Midnight Fire
  • Data uscita:15/11/2016
  • Pagine:-
  • Formato:EPUB
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:9781370407958

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:

  • TABLET
  • SMARTPHONE
  • EREADER
  • DESKTOP

Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per Android.


iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per iOS.


Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook su qualsiasi dispositivo Android con l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo iPhone tramite l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

eReader Kobo
Puoi leggere gli eBook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici).
Gli eReader Kobo consentono di portare con te la tua intera Libreria e di leggere ovunque ti trovi.

App Kobo Desktop
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo computer grazie alla nostra applicazione gratuita Kobo Desktop. Questa applicazioni ti consente di leggere, gestire la tua Libreria di eBook e anche di acquistare nuovi titoli.

Scarica l'applicazione per PC o per Mac.




APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


I Nostri Partner


Dogalize
 
Cardif
 
Dogalize
 

Top Kaitlyn Davis

Visualizza tutti i prodotti