The Phoenix Born

The Phoenix Born (versione in eBook)

di Kaitlyn Davis

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

3,55

Aggiungi al carrello

Descrizione

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! For the first time in a thousand years, the fire dragon has been awakened and Rhen is its rider. But after destroying the armies that threatened the city of Rayfort, Rhen is shown a vision in flames that changes everything. The shadow's phantom armies are coming and the dragons are the only things that might stop them. High in the castle at the top of the Gates, Jinji has learned something of her own. Janu, her long lost twin, is alive. And just as the spirit shares her body, the shadow shares his. In the blink of an eye, her quest for vengeance against the evil that killed her family has changed to one of protection. Because she knows that if Rhen learns the truth he will do what she cannot--end the shadow and end her brother in the process. As the shadow grows more aggressive, Jinji and Rhen fight to find the rest of the dragon riders. But with time running out, they are forced to face the impossible decision between honor and love. Alliances are formed, promises are broken, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance... RAVE REVIEWS for the A Dance of Dragons series! "Gorgeous writing (spellbinding is a word that fits well here), creative and unique world and characters that steal your heart away, this is an unbelievably fantastic beginning to what is sure to be a new favorite series. I'm so eager for more!" -- Candace's Book Blog "The writing is flawless. The story and plot line, and plot twists, had me captivated and enamored for the first words. I couldn't put this book down for anything, and I absolutely cannot wait for book two...It's an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much more.

Quarta di copertina

" - Happy Tails and Tales "One word to describe this book: intense! Everything from the battles, to the secrets, to the descriptions of the characters and scenery, are all incredibly intense. This book had me biting my nails, stomach tided in knots, and completely entranced til the last word." - Desert Rose Reviews "Mind. BLOWN. Do you know that one book that made you love a certain genre again because it was so amazingly & beautifully written?? Well, The Golden Cage is the book that made me realize how good Fantasy can be." -- Spiced Latte Reads "The Shadow Soul was positively transportive, left me feeling refreshed, and renewed my faith in symbolism, imagery, and the importance of world building and cultural preservation...If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We Do Write

Acquista The Phoenix Born in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Phoenix Born di Kaitlyn Davis ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Listino:€ 3,55
  • Editore:Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
  • Data uscita:11/02/2019
  • Pagine:-
  • Formato:EPUB
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:1230003080146

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:

  • TABLET
  • SMARTPHONE
  • EREADER
  • DESKTOP

Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per Android.


iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per iOS.


Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook su qualsiasi dispositivo Android con l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo iPhone tramite l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

eReader Kobo
Puoi leggere gli eBook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici).
Gli eReader Kobo consentono di portare con te la tua intera Libreria e di leggere ovunque ti trovi.

App Kobo Desktop
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo computer grazie alla nostra applicazione gratuita Kobo Desktop. Questa applicazioni ti consente di leggere, gestire la tua Libreria di eBook e anche di acquistare nuovi titoli.

Scarica l'applicazione per PC o per Mac.




APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


I Nostri Partner


Cardif
 
Dogalize
 
Dogalize
 

Top Kaitlyn Davis

Visualizza tutti i prodotti