The Shadow Soul

The Shadow Soul (versione in eBook)

di Kaitlyn Davis

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

0,00

Descrizione

**Finalist in Mark Lawrence's SPFBO 2016!** **More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!** From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW SOUL has been hailed as "an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much more." (Happy Tails & Tales Reviews) When Jinji's home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to--until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores. Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesn't mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret--magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh. But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat. Because their meeting was not coincidence--it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn... **Rave Reviews for THE SHADOW SOUL!** "The writing is flawless. The story and plot line, and plot twists, had me captivated and enamored for the first words. I couldn't put this book down for anything, and I absolutely cannot wait for book two...It's an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much more." - Happy Tails and Tales "One word to describe this book: intense! Everything from the battles, to the secrets, to the descriptions of the characters and scenery, are all incredibly intense. This book had me biting my nails, stomach tided in knots, and completely entranced til the last word." - Desert Rose Reviews "Throughout the story, the stakes were always raised.

Quarta di copertina

There was no part that lagged while Davis was telling her story of far off lands, and the drama continued to the very end...To those readers who like fantasy and adventure, or to those who tried to read "A Song of Ice and Fire" but couldn't make it through the first chapter without falling asleep - this could be a series for you." - Pink Fluffy Hearts "The Shadow Soul was positively transportive, left me feeling refreshed, and renewed my faith in symbolism, imagery, and the importance of world building and cultural preservation...If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We Do Write "I loved this book! I was drawn into the story with the fantastic and descriptive storytelling told alternatively between Rhen and Jinji!... The political pickings, magical murderers, and shadowy suspense are the real plot stars in this book and the wonderful characterization and world-building adds extra oomph to grab you and keep you in this world." - EBook Escapes

Acquista The Shadow Soul in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Shadow Soul di Kaitlyn Davis ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Listino:€ 0,00
  • Editore:Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
  • Data uscita:11/02/2019
  • Pagine:-
  • Formato:EPUB
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:1230003080115

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:

  • TABLET
  • SMARTPHONE
  • EREADER
  • DESKTOP

Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per Android.


iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per iOS.


Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook su qualsiasi dispositivo Android con l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo iPhone tramite l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

eReader Kobo
Puoi leggere gli eBook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici).
Gli eReader Kobo consentono di portare con te la tua intera Libreria e di leggere ovunque ti trovi.

App Kobo Desktop
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo computer grazie alla nostra applicazione gratuita Kobo Desktop. Questa applicazioni ti consente di leggere, gestire la tua Libreria di eBook e anche di acquistare nuovi titoli.

Scarica l'applicazione per PC o per Mac.




APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


I Nostri Partner


Cardif
 
Dogalize
 
Dogalize
 

Top Kaitlyn Davis

Visualizza tutti i prodotti