The Mistake

The Mistake (versione in eBook)

An unputdownable psychological thriller with a brilliant twist

di K.L. Slater

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

3,99

Descrizione

You think you know the truth about the people you love. But one discovery can change everything… Eight-year-old Billy goes missing one day, out flying his kite with his sister Rose. Two days later, he is found dead. Sixteen years on, Rose still blames herself for Billy’s death. How could she have failed to protect her little brother? Rose has never fully recovered from the trauma, and one of the few people she trusts is her neighbour Ronnie, who she has known all her life. But one day Ronnie falls ill, and Rose goes next door to help him… and what she finds in his attic room turns her world upside down. Rose thought she knew the truth about what happened to Billy. She thought she knew her neighbour. Now the only thing she knows is that she is in danger… The Mistake is a completely gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, from the top ten bestselling author of Blink, Liar and Safe with Me. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. What readers are saying about The Mistake: ‘Oh. My. Goodness. What a book! I have read other books by this author and have enjoyed them, but this is the best one yet!' Stardust Book Reviews ‘WOW! What an incredible book… A roller coaster of a ride. My first book by this author but it won't be my last.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘K L Slater has written another amazing book that kept me guessing right until the very end. Then shocked me with the end of the book.’ We’ve Licked That Book Blog, 5 stars ‘I have gobbled up every book by this author but in my opinion this is definitely her best yet.’ Angela Marsons 'The Mistake is one of my favourite books this year… Written so well - 5 STARS! RECOMMEND! You won't know who dunnit till the end!!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Had me gripped from start to finish.' Nigel Adams Bookworm 'An unputdownable thriller, and as always K.L. Slater keeps you glued to the pages... she is the queen of killer twists.

Quarta di copertina

’ JDC Must Read Books, 5 stars ‘Will keep you guessing until the very last page. If you think you know, you probably don't… Highly recommend to anyone who enjoys a psychological thriller with suspense and mystery!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Wow what a fantastic book! I was hooked right from the first page, I couldn't stop reading until I had finished it. I loved it and big well-deserved 5 stars' Bonnie's Book Talk 'Her writing just gets better and better. I can't praise her highly enough and wish I could give more than the five stars. Brilliant writing.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'A fast-paced psychological thriller which I devoured in a day.' Chloe's Book Blog 'A highly successful, twisted read.' Humble Tart Kitchen ‘K. L. Slater is such a tremendous author… She writes psychological thrillers with a sure hand, deftly defined characters that you won't forget easily, and a story premise second to none.’ Strong Book Reviews, 5 stars 'What I love about this author's books is that she draws you into the story within the first few pages and holds you there, right up until the very last page and word... Yet another great read.' By the Letter Book Reviews 'I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book and it has a killer of an ending.’ Books and Artwork ‘I simply COULD NOT put this book down... twists you around curves you did not even know existed. This isn’t my first K. L. Slater book, nor will it be my last.' Dark Twisty Books, 5 stars

Acquista The Mistake in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Mistake di K.L. Slater ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Listino:€ 3,99
  • Editore:Bookouture
  • Data uscita:04/10/2017
  • Pagine:-
  • Formato:EPUB
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:9781786812438

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:

  • DESKTOP
  • EREADER
  • TABLET
  • SMARTPHONE

App Kobo Desktop
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo computer grazie alla nostra applicazione gratuita Kobo Desktop. Questa applicazioni ti consente di leggere, gestire la tua Libreria di eBook e anche di acquistare nuovi titoli.

Scarica l'applicazione per PC o per Mac.

eReader Kobo
Puoi leggere gli eBook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici).
Gli eReader Kobo consentono di portare con te la tua intera Libreria e di leggere ovunque ti trovi.

Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per Android.


iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per iOS.


Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook su qualsiasi dispositivo Android con l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo iPhone tramite l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 




APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


I Nostri Partner


Cardif
 
Dogalize
 
Dogalize
 

Su LaEFFE

21/02/2019 | 14:55

RACCONTI DALLE CITTÀ DI MARE

Taipei, Valparaiso, Roma, Philadelphia, Montevideo, Kuala Lumpur, Portland, Atene, Toronto, Nantes, Glasgow, Budapest e Dakar: su laeffe arriva la quinta entusiasmante stagione dei Racconti dalle città di mare.Alcune delle città più importanti al mondo sono state costruite vicino al mare, diventando luoghi simbolo: porti, città commerciali o mete turistiche.Nella nuova stagione, Sophie Fouron ci accompagna in un percorso in giro per il mondo alla scoperta della loro bellezza, della loro complessità e della loro vera anima.

Top K.L. Slater

Visualizza tutti i prodotti