The Memory

The Memory (versione in eBook)

A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist

di Lucy Dawson

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

3,99

Descrizione

‘WOW WOW WOW... what a book, I started this book this morning and I have finished this evening… completely gripped me… be prepared to be give up your day, YOU WILL NOT WANT TO PUT IT DOWN!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars I look down at her, lying fast asleep – always my little girl, and so beautiful. She gives a low moan as her head turns restlessly on the pillow. It reminds me of the soft growl of a cornered animal. Where is my poor child? What is she dreaming? People always notice my daughter, Isobel. How could they not? Incredibly beautiful... until she speaks.An unsettling, little-girl voice, exactly like a child’s, but from the mouth of a full-grown woman.Izzie might look grown-up, but inside she’s trapped. Caught in the day it happened – the day that broke her from within.I know why my daughter is the way she is. There’s nothing I could have done to save her... is there?An unputdownable psychological thriller about families and secrets, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell. Readers absolutely love The Memory: ‘This is Lucy Dawson's best!... starts with a bang and twists and turns all the way through… definitely a suspenseful thriller.’ Goodreads reviewer ‘WOW WOW WOW… what a book… talk about drawing you in, completely gripped me, had no idea who to believe… My head is still spinning from the twists and turns… highly recommend it but be prepared to be give up your day, YOU WILL NOT WANT TO PUT IT DOWN!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘My heart was in my mouth reading The Memory – Dawson absolutely got me and held on tight. So compelling I couldn’t put it down. Another absolute cracker.’ Angela Clarke ‘A nail-biting novel that will drag you in quickly and only lets up on the very last page! Such a great, intense book!’ Cloud of Thoughts, 5 stars ‘I've just finished The Memory and am absolutely blown away… A dark and mysterious book… it creeped me out when I was reading late at night! I loved every second of this book.

Quarta di copertina

It was utterly compelling. The characters perfectly constructed, the secrets brilliantly revealed. An excellent read, perfect for these cold, dark evenings!’ Vikki Patis, author of The Diary, 5 stars ‘I had no idea where things were going and no idea how it would all end. There are a couple of big surprises and at least one genuinely chilling scene… Highly recommended.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Kept me glued to the pages from start to finish. This is a well-written psychological thriller that will play with your mind.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘A 5 star read!… This was full of paranoia, deep dark secrets and a huge secret that made me fall off my chair!... Twisty, dark, deep, sometimes heartbreaking… 10 dark stars.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘A story that had me hooked and I read it in one day because I did not want to put it down.’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘I read this book with difficulty putting it down, the twist that kept going from chapter to chapter, you really didn’t know what to expect… Written very well, I would recommend it.’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘Buckle up this was quite the entertainer!... A fantastic suspenseful thriller.’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘The ending of the book was unexpected, took my breath away.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘A very good psychological thriller… makes you keep turning the pages unable to put the book down till you reach the end. It was a quick read for me and I read it in one sitting making it a book I really enjoyed.’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘I loved this book, it had me completely turned around and I didn’t see what was coming. A compulsive read.’ For the Love of Books

Acquista The Memory in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Memory di Lucy Dawson ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Listino:€ 3,99
  • Editore:Bookouture
  • Data uscita:06/12/2018
  • Pagine:-
  • Formato:EPUB
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:9781786817471

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:

  • DESKTOP
  • SMARTPHONE
  • EREADER
  • TABLET

App Kobo Desktop
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo computer grazie alla nostra applicazione gratuita Kobo Desktop. Questa applicazioni ti consente di leggere, gestire la tua Libreria di eBook e anche di acquistare nuovi titoli.

Scarica l'applicazione per PC o per Mac.

Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook su qualsiasi dispositivo Android con l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook sul tuo iPhone tramite l'applicazione gratuita
la Feltrinelli Kobo.

 

eReader Kobo
Puoi leggere gli eBook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici).
Gli eReader Kobo consentono di portare con te la tua intera Libreria e di leggere ovunque ti trovi.

Android
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per Android.


iOS
Puoi leggere questo eBook tramite l'APP Kobo gratuita per iOS.





APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


I Nostri Partner


Cardif
 
Dogalize
 
Dogalize
 
Dogalize

Top Lucy Dawson

Visualizza tutti i prodotti