Maya's Big Scene - Kobo

Isabelle Arsenault

Uscita 05-01-2021

12,05

€ 14,98

Prenota
Articolo acquistabile con e

Descrizione

Maya's imagination sets the stage for her friends to act out her feminist play. Can she make room in her queendom for the will of the people? A funny picture book about leadership and fair play for fans of King Baby and Olivia. Maya is a bossy, burgeoning playwright and loves to have the kids in her Mile End neighborhood bring her scenes to life. Her latest work, about a feminist revolution, is almost ready for public performance. But as her actors begin to express their costume preferences, Maya quickly learns that their visions may not match hers . . . and as both Director and Queen, Maya demands obedience and loyalty in her queendom of equality! But she soon realizes -- with the help of her friends and subjects -- that absolute bossiness corrupts absolutely!

Dettagli

Genere:
Fumetti
Editore
Tundra Books
Collana
A Mile End Kids Story
Data uscita
05/01/2021
Pagine
-
Lingua
Inglese
EAN
9780735267619

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:

    Prenota e ritira il tuo prodotto nel Negozio più vicino

    Verifica la disponibilità e ritira il tuo prodotto nel Negozio più vicino

    Maya's Big Scene
    Maya's Big Scene
    Isabelle Arsenault