The Witch Of Willow Hall: the hauntingly gripping debut historical thriller for 2018

The Witch Of Willow Hall: the hauntingly gripping debut historical thriller for 2018 (versione in eBook)

di Hester Fox

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

4,56

IN USCITA IL 02 OTTOBRE 2018
Prenota

Descrizione

‘Beautifully written… The Witch of Willow Hall will cast a spell over every reader’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me ’With it's sense of creeping menace… this compelling story had me gripped from the first page… A wonderful debut novel.’ Linda Finlay, author of The Flower Seller Perfect for fans of The Witchfinder’s Sister and Outlander. Years after the Salem witch trials one witch remains. She just doesn’t know it… yet. Growing up Lydia Montrose knew she was descended from the legendary witches of Salem but was warned to never show the world what she could do and so slowly forgot her legacy. But Willow Hall has awoken something inside her… 1821: Having fled family scandal in Boston Willow Hall seems an idyllic refuge from the world, especially when Lydia meets the previous owner of the house, John Barrett. But a subtle menace haunts the grounds of Willow Hall, with strange voices and ghostly apparitions in the night, calling to Lydia’s secret inheritance and leading to a greater tragedy than she could ever imagine. Can Lydia confront her inner witch and harness her powers or is it too late to save herself and her family from the deadly fate of Willow Hall?

Acquista The Witch Of Willow Hall: the hauntingly gripping debut historical thriller for 2018 in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Witch Of Willow Hall: the hauntingly gripping debut historical thriller for 2018 di Hester Fox ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Editore:HQ
  • Data uscita:02/10/2018
  • Pagine:-
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:9781474083737

Parole chiave laFeltrinelli:

telomareFeltrinelli2018

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:




    APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


    La Feltrinelli Viaggi


    I Nostri Partner


    Cardif
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize