Hidden Truths

Hidden Truths (versione in eBook)

A gripping novel of family secrets, romance and self-discovery

di Muna Shehadi

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

1,99

PROSSIMAMENTE
Prenota

Descrizione

Hidden Truths continues the stunning Fortune's Daughters trilogy by Muna Shehadi, in which three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them. This gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, is perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore. Eve Moore is in a rut - stuck in a steady, predictable relationship, and a job where she's no longer challenged. Furthermore, she and her sisters are still reeling from their recent discovery, years after their famous movie star mother's death, that Jillian Croft could never have given birth to any of her daughters. Embracing new horizons doesn't come naturally, but when the chance falls into Eve's lap to strike out on her own and test her architectural design skills, she sees it as the perfect opportunity for change - one that turns out to be further-reaching than she could have imagined. Planning to lose herself in work on Washington Island, Eve keeps stumbling into unexpected and complicated secrets. But she also begins to forge close emotional connections to her new acquaintances, and discovers that by bringing another family back together, she might be able to heal her own long-concealed heartache, and step into the future she chooses - on her own terms. You can read more about fascinating Jillian Croft in the other novels in of the Fortune's Daughters trilogy**: Look for Rosalind's story in** Private Lies and Olivia's story in Honest Secrets.

Acquista Hidden Truths in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook Hidden Truths di Muna Shehadi ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:




    APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


    I Nostri Partner


    Cardif
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize
     

    Su LaEFFE

    25/03/2019 | 07:30

    RACCONTI DALLE CITTÀ DI MARE

    Taipei, Valparaiso, Roma, Philadelphia, Montevideo, Kuala Lumpur, Portland, Atene, Toronto, Nantes, Glasgow, Budapest e Dakar: su laeffe arriva la quinta entusiasmante stagione dei Racconti dalle città di mare.Alcune delle città più importanti al mondo sono state costruite vicino al mare, diventando luoghi simbolo: porti, città commerciali o mete turistiche.Nella nuova stagione, Sophie Fouron ci accompagna in un percorso in giro per il mondo alla scoperta della loro bellezza, della loro complessità e della loro vera anima.

    Top Muna Shehadi

    Visualizza tutti i prodotti