Chiudi

Aggiungi l'articolo in

Chiudi
Aggiunto

L’articolo è stato aggiunto alla lista dei desideri

Chiudi

Crea nuova lista

Dati e Statistiche
Fuori di libri Post sulla Community Fuori di libri
Wishlist Salvato in 0 liste dei desideri
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
Disponibile su APP ed eReader Kobo
Omaggio
Omaggio
Disponibile su APP ed eReader Kobo
Chiudi
Altri venditori
Prezzo e spese di spedizione
ibs
0,00 € Spedizione gratuita
disponibilità immediata disponibilità immediata
Info
Nuovo
Altri venditori
Prezzo e spese di spedizione
ibs
0,00 € Spedizione gratuita
disponibilità immediata disponibilità immediata
Info
Nuovo
Altri venditori
Prezzo e spese di spedizione
Chiudi

Tutti i formati ed edizioni

Chiudi
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
Chiudi

Promo attive (0)

Chiudi
Somewhere Safe (A Piper Woods FBI Suspense Thriller—Book One)
Chiudi

Informazioni del regalo

Descrizione


Former FBI Special Agent Piper Woods, expert tracker and survivalist, Alaskan native, left the force behind after a traumatizing case to live far off the grid. Determined not to stir up the past, she faces a dilemma when her former partner needs her help: a governor’s daughter has been taken by a killer deep into the wilderness—and only someone with Piper’s skills can find her and get her out. “Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!” —Reader review for Girl One: Murder ????? SOMEWHERE SAFE is book #1 in a long anticipated new series by critically-acclaimed and #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black, whose books have received over 2,000 five-star reviews and ratings. In this riveting cat and mouse thriller, Piper must tap into her skills to hunt down an equally matched, diabolical killer, while harsh weather moves in and a woman’s life is at stake. Even harder, she must face the demons of her past—and decide if she will return to the force… A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the Piper Woods series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love. Future books in the series are also available. “I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!” —Reader review for Found You ????? “I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!” —Reader review for Girl One: Murder ????? “Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!” —Reader review for Girl One: Murder ????? “This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!” —Reader review for Girl One: Murder ????? “Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.” —Reader review for Girl One: Murder ????? “Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!” —Reader review for Girl One: Murder ????? “A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!” —Reader review for Found You ????? “Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.” —Reader review for Found You ?????
Leggi di più Leggi di meno

Dettagli

04:44:50
2023
Testo in en
9781094337227
Chiudi
Aggiunto

L'articolo è stato aggiunto al carrello

Compatibilità

Formato:

Gli Audiolibri venduti dal nostro sito sono in formato MP3 e protetti da un DRM proprietario Kobo.

Compatibilità:

Gli Audiolibri venduti dal nostro sito possono essere ascoltati sul tuo smartphone o tablet tramite la APP gratuita Kobo Books scaricabile da iOS o Android. Gli Audiolibri non possono essere scaricati in locale o trasferiti su un client di ascolto diverso da quello fornito tramite Kobo. Non è possibile ascoltare gli audiolibri con la Kobo APP Desktop. Puoi ascoltare gli Audiolibri tramite determinati eReader Kobo, utilizzando cuffie o casse con Bluetooth. Visita la pagina degli eReader per avere maggiori dettagli.

Cloud:

Gli Audiolibri venduti singolarmente dal nostro sito sono immediatamente sincronizzati sul tuo account personale in automatico. Successivamente all'acquisto, sono subito disponibili all'ascolto tramite i client di lettura Kobo compatibili.

Clicca qui servissero ulteriori informazioni

Chiudi

Aggiungi l'articolo in

Chiudi
Aggiunto

L’articolo è stato aggiunto alla lista dei desideri

Chiudi

Crea nuova lista

Chiudi

Inserisci la tua mail

Chiudi

Chiudi

Siamo spiacenti si è verificato un errore imprevisto, la preghiamo di riprovare.

Chiudi

Verrai avvisato via email sulle novità di Nome Autore