The Mother-in-Law

The Mother-in-Law (versione in eBook)

the new domestic page-turner from the author of The Family Next Door

di Sally Hepworth

 
Questo formato è la versione digitale in ebook.
Puoi leggere gli Ebook sul tuo eReader Kobo (o su altri dispositivi di lettura elettronici)

2,99

IN USCITA IL 18 APRILE 2019
Prenota

Descrizione

From the bestselling author of The Family Next Door comes a new domestic page-turner about that trickiest of relationships and what happens when it all goes wrong 'Fiction at its finest' Liane Moriarty, Number One bestselling author 'Perfect for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES' - Library Journal She has never approved of you. But it's when her body is found the secrets really start to come out ... From the moment Lucy met her husband's mother, Diana, she was kept at arm's length. Diana was exquisitely polite, and perfectly friendly, but Lucy knew that she was not what Diana envisioned. Even so, Lucy wanted so much to please her new mother-in-law. That was five years ago. Now, Diana has been found dead, a suicide note near her body. Diana claims that she no longer wanted to live because of a battle with cancer. But the autopsy finds no cancer. The autopsy does find traces of poison and suffocation. Everyone in the family is hiding something. But what? And where will the secrets stop? With Lucy's secrets getting deeper and her relationship with her mother-in-law growing more complex as the pages turn, this new novel from Sally Hepworth is sure to add to her growing legion of fans. 'The Mother-in-Law is indeed twisty and suspenseful, but even more than that, it's clever and nuanced' Kelly Rimmer, bestselling author of Me Without You

Acquista The Mother-in-Law in Epub: dopo aver letto l’ebook The Mother-in-Law di Sally Hepworth ti invitiamo a lasciarci una Recensione qui sotto: sarà utile agli utenti che non abbiano ancora letto questo libro e che vogliano avere delle opinioni altrui. L’opinione su di un libro è molto soggettiva e per questo leggere eventuali recensioni negative non ci dovrà frenare dall’acquisto, anzi dovrà spingerci ad acquistare il libro in fretta per poter dire la nostra ed eventualmente smentire quanto commentato da altri, contribuendo ad arricchire più possibile i commenti e dare sempre più spunti di confronto al pubblico online.

Recensioni

Nessuna Recensione presente. Vuoi essere il primo a inserirne una?
Recensioni con x Stelle
Trama
 
Stile scrittura
 
Aspetto estetico
 
Rapporto qualità / prezzo
 
Valutazione complessiva
 

Dettagli

  • Editore:Hodder & Stoughton
  • Data uscita:18/04/2019
  • Pagine:-
  • Lingua:Inglese
  • EAN:9781473697027

Puoi leggere questo ebook con:




    APP18 - Bonus cultura da 500€


    I Nostri Partner


    Cardif
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize
     
    Dogalize

    Top Sally Hepworth

    Visualizza tutti i prodotti